Artist Title Album
Ngaiire Fall Into My Arms Blastoma
Lorde Liability Melodrama
Skott Wolf Porcelain
Sam Tudor Centrefold Blues The Modern New Year
Sam Tudor Modern New Year The Modern New Year
Sam Tudor The Circle Song The Modern New Year
George Ogilvie Foreign Hands Foreign Hands
Tom Walker Leave A Light On Leave A Light On
Lewis Capaldi Lost On You Lost On You
Gabrille Aplin Waking Up Slow Waking Up Slow
Jasmine Thompson Ain't Nobody (Loves Me)
Matt Corby Belly Side Up Telluric
James Gillespie Don't Let Me Get Me
Sam Tudor Truthful Truthful
Vera Blue Settle Fingertips

Nov. 22 - Weekly Obsession: It's Blankets, Wood Fire, Winter and letting your mind wander.


These song are low key, let them be what you need them to! It's all about that cozy, snowed in vibe - you know the one and you know you love it ;)



About CICK

The Smithers Community Radio Society is an incorporated non-profit that manages a locally supported, volunteer operated community radio station.  Our mission is to strengthen and enrich the Smithers community by delivering volunteer produced radio programming.

Learn More

Get In Touch

  • Smithers Community Radio
    Train Car - Central Park
    PO box 834
    V0J 2N0
  • 250-847-8769