Artist Title Album Label
joyfultalk Death March Plurality Trip Constellation
Deafheaven Near Ordinary Corrupt Human Love Anti-
Un Blonde Nerve for The Ages Nerve for The Ages Flemish Eye
EachOther Ash Mound Heavily Spaced Self-released
Mitsiki Nobody Be The Cowboy Dead Oceans
Marbled Eye Oddity Marbled Eye Self-released
Plasteroid Pearl Plasteroid Self-released
Structure Disco Structure EP Harbinger Sound
Mahogany Frog Houndstooth, Part 2 Senna Self-released
Fountain Prophet Rocket Acid Bath From The Jaded Jungle Self-released
Fountain Cracked Cup Acid Bath From The Jaded Jungle Self-released
Erik Nervous & The Beta Blockers Connie Can't Stand it Split Self-released
Landowner Blatant Blatant Self-released
Crack Cloud Empty Cell Anchoring Point Self-released
Lithics Specs Mating Surfaces Kill Rock Stars
Low Dissarray Double Negative Sub Pop
Lie Ethics Hounds Mint
Erik Nervous & The Beta Blockers America's a Culture Shock Split Self-released
PreNup Internet Arguments Oh Well Self-released
Roy Montgomery Landfall Suffuse Ba Da Bing Records
Sarah Davachi Evensong Gave In Rest Ba Da Bing Records

New from Erik Nervous, Landowner, Lithics, Sarah Davachi, Roy Montgomery, Fountain, Un Blonde, Marbled Eye, Structure, Pre Nup, Ohhhhh baaayyyybeee!

About CICK

The Smithers Community Radio Society is an incorporated non-profit that manages a locally supported, volunteer operated community radio station.  Our mission is to strengthen and enrich the Smithers community by delivering volunteer produced radio programming.

Learn More

Get In Touch

  • Smithers Community Radio
    Train Car - Central Park
    PO box 834
    V0J 2N0
  • 250-847-8769