Artist Title Album Label
Battles The Yabba La Di Da Di Warp
Mount Eerie Distortion Now Only P.W. Elverum & Son
OneOne Alapala OneOne Self Released
Deerhoof Chatterboxes The Runners Four Joyful Noise
Tim Hecker Chimeras Harmony in Ultraviolet Kranky
Malcolm Jack Fever Capital Six Self-Release
Dinosaur Jr. Little Fury Things You're Living All Over Me Jagajagwar
Blocktreat Hinterland Steez Exciting New Ventures In Fucking Up Self-Released
Cousin Arby Spaceman Cousin Arby Self-Release
Donato Donny K7 K self-release

Woah! Donnato Dozzy, Tim Hecker, Deerhoof! Ya!

About CICK

The Smithers Community Radio Society is an incorporated non-profit that manages a locally supported, volunteer operated community radio station.  Our mission is to strengthen and enrich the Smithers community by delivering volunteer produced radio programming.

Learn More

Get In Touch

  • Smithers Community Radio
    Train Car - Central Park
    PO box 834
    V0J 2N0
  • 250-847-8769