Artist Title Album Label
McCoy Tyner Desert Cry Samba Layuca Milestone
Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass Love Potion No. 9 Greatest Hits A&M Records
Short Fuse Bad Man The Space Between The Gaps Incoming!
Ian Simmonds Alvin's Blues Return To X !K7
Champion Boing Boing Best Seller Bonsound Records
Kid Koala 1 Bit Blues (10,000 Miles) 12 Bit Blues Ninja Tune
Spacer Pseudomorph Give 'Em Enough Dope Vol. 3 Wall Of Sound
Subsonica Il Cielo Su Torino Nel Vuoto Per Mano (97-07) EMI
Holy Fuck Bird Brains Bird Brains EP Innovative Leisure
Holy Fuck Red Lights Latin Young Turks
Holy Fuck New Dang Bird Brains EP Innovative Leisure
Holy Fuck Caught Up Congrats Innovative Leisure
Tones On Tail Rain The Album Pop Beggars Banquet
The Stranglers Thrown Away The Hit Men EMI
Gang Of Four Of The Instant Songs Of The Free Warner Bros
The (English) Beat Rough Rider I Just Can't Stop It Sire Records
Prince Fatty feat. Shniece Mcmenamin Black Rabbit Dub 7" single Evergreen Recordings
The Herbaliser Scratchy Noise Ninja Cuts: Flexistentialism Ninja Tune


The Smithers Community Radio Society is an incorporated non-profit that manages a locally supported, volunteer operated community radio station. 

Learn More

Get In Touch

Smithers Community Radio
Train Car - Central Park
PO box 834, Smithers B.C. V0J 2N0