Artist Title Album Label
Cancer Christ God Hates Cops God is Violence Indie
1876 We Don't Run Pow Wow Punk Rock Indie
Bull of Apis, Bull of Bronze Annihilation The Fractal Ouroboros Fiadh
Bodywash No Repair I Held the Shape While I Could Light Organ
Spectral Voice Red Feasts Condensed into One Sparagmos Dark Descent
Agriculture Living is Easy Single The Flenser
Arklay Mountains Ok Doomsday, Let it Go Departed Indie
Wood Archer As Every Third Person Falls In the Plague of Tyrants Owl Ripper
Harper K Smith Rewind Thirty Candles Indie
Soulmass Living Dead Division Principality of Mechanical Violence Indie
Dopethrone Life Kills You Single Indie
My Broken Hero Man of Science Man of Science Indie
Civerous Labyrinth Charm Maze Envy 20 Buck Spin
Slimelord The Beckoning Bell CHYTRIDIOMYCOSIS RELINQUISHED 20 Buck Spin
Amiture Dirty Mother Engine Indie
Hulder Hearken The End Verses in Oath 20 Buck Spin
Coffin Womb Raised Scars Godless Syrup Moose Records
Ainor Bomber Euphoria Sigils Syrup Moose Records
Limp Bizkit Livin' It Up Chocolate Starship and the Hot Dog Flavoured Water Interscope
Evanescence My Last Breath Fallen Wind-Up
Killswitch Engage The End of Heartache The End of Heartache Roadrunner
Altar Bridge Metalingus One Day Remains Wind-Up
Butcher Babies Choke AEW AEW
Malakai Black & Brody King Kings of the Black Throne AEW AEW

Episode 25 - Mixtape 12

The 12th mixtape from Syrup Moose Radio. 
For more: 




The Smithers Community Radio Society is an incorporated non-profit that manages a locally supported, volunteer operated community radio station. 

Learn More

Get In Touch

Smithers Community Radio
Train Car - Central Park
PO box 834, Smithers B.C. V0J 2N0